Ansatte

Marianne S. Sletten
Marianne S. Sletten

Rådgiver

+47 922 63 459
marianne@spiredigital.no
Aleksei Aniskin
Aleksei Aniskin

Utvikler

+47 450 68 143
alex@spiredigital.no
Christer Engebakken
Christer Engebakken

Utvikler

christer@spiredigital.no
Dag Sigvaldsen
Dag Sigvaldsen

Systemutvikler

dag@spiredigital.no
Hildegunn Johansen
Hildegunn Johansen

Grafisk designer

+47 995 17 094
hildegunn@spiredigital.no
Anne Marthe G. Bergersen
Anne Marthe G. Bergersen

Grafisk- /interaksjonsdesigner

+47 416 82 040
anne.marthe@spiredigital.no
Joakim Milian Elden
Joakim Milian Elden

Digital designer og personvernombud

+47 949 87 804
joakim@spiredigital.no
 Marielle K. Rønningen
Marielle K. Rønningen

Prosjektleder

+47 908 29 187
marielle@spiredigital.no
Elisabeth Eikemo
Elisabeth Eikemo

Digital rådgiver

+47 405 11 907
elisabeth@spiredigital.no
Birgitte Brøtmet
Birgitte Brøtmet

Digital rådgiver

+47 916 19 793
birgitte@spiredigital.no